Username:

Password:

Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu (主選單)
Did you know ?
How to upload pictures

Who's Online (誰在線上)
1 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing CBB)

Members: 0
Guests: 1

more...
Search(搜尋)
Themes (版面風格)

(4 themes)

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

Please help me revise my personal statement
Just popping in
Group:
Registered Users
Level : 1
HP : 0 / 0
MP : 0 / 0
EXP : 0
Personal Statement

My name is _________. I was born on July XX, 1XXX ,in Taichung, Taiwan, Republic of China. I was raised in a family of five members; my parents put great efforts into giving their children a home filled with love, that is, I had a happy memory about my childhood.

In Taichung, I received my early education ,six years in primary school, three years in junior high school and three years in senior high school. After completing the 12 years of formal education, I was admitted to National xxxx xxxx University. I majored in Chemical Engineering. There were three factors for my decision went as follows.